call today (510) 732-0100

WPD Key Personnel

John Palm
CEO/Accounting
ph: 510-773-9511
john@teamwpd.com

Vince Palm
COO
ph: 510-774-7020

vince@teamwpd.com

Pete Palm
VP of Sales
ph: 510-773-9512

pete@teamwpd.com

Mike Palm
Product Development
ph: 510-719-6262

mike@teamwpd.com

Scott Haag
VP of Marketing
ph: 559-647-7987

scott@teamwpd.com

WPD Outside Sales

Rex Gentry
San Jose/Santa Clara/East Bay Area
ph: 510-773-9514

rex@teamwpd.com

Don Kosler
Santa Rosa, North Coast & Sacramento Area
ph: 510-593-3829
jesse@teamwpd.com

Julius Allen
Sacramento Valley, Reno, San Joaquin & Stanislaus County
ph: 916-417-9351
Julius@teamwpd.com

Owen Purdy
Central Valley, Central Coast, Santa Barbara, Kern County
ph: 559-618-1033

owen@teamwpd.com

Paul Swiskoski
Las Vegas
ph: 702-580-8664

paul@teamwpd.com

Marc Speth
Los Angeles & Ventura Counties
ph: 562-746-8545
marc@teamwpd.com

Tim Kelly
Riverside, San Diego, San Bernardino & Imperial Counties
ph: 818-813-4274
tim.kelly@teamwpd.com

Joan Lopez
Orange County
ph: 562-746-8810
joan.lopez@teamwpd.com